Last updated: August 27. 2013 10:48AM - 51 Views

Story Tools:

Font Size:

Social Media:

Pettis County R-V FFA member Jordann Gregory received the Missouri Youth in Agriculture Scholarship from Youth in Agriculture Committee members during the 85th Missouri FFA Convention in Columbia. From left are Wayne Yokley, Youth in Agriculture committee chairman; Jordann Gregory and Mark Wolfe, Missouri State Fair director.

All user comments are subject to our Terms of Service. Users may flag inappropriate comments.
comments powered by Disqus

Featured Businesses


Info Minute

Gas Prices

Sedalia Gas Prices provided by GasBuddy.com