Last updated: August 27. 2013 12:45PM - 64 Views

Story Tools:

Font Size:

Social Media:

Missouri Valley College in Marshall recently announced students named to the deanís list for the fall semester. Local students named were Joylynn Allard, Christine Matacua, Aaron Pitts, Camerin Rehmer-Fields, Taylor Witcher and Bailey Yeater, all of Sedalia; Tyler Miyashiro, of Smithton; Aryn Murray, of Knob Noster; Zachary Thomas, of Sweet Springs; and Bryan Werner, of Cole Camp.

comments powered by Disqus

Featured Businesses


Info Minute

Gas Prices

Sedalia Gas Prices provided by GasBuddy.com