Last updated: August 27. 2013 3:54PM - 84 Views

Story Tools:

Font Size:

Social Media:

Skyline Elementary School recently recognized students for their fairness.

Pictured front row, from left, are Kyler Schnell, Nick Cooper, Galina Pokitko and Zander Jackson. Second row: Shelby Dotson, Kody Rohr, Jaylyn Thomas and Jordan Baldwin. Third row: Brayden Pruitt, Karson Evans and Jadyn Hurley. Fourth row: Connor Hodges, Caroline Beard, Adamaris Ramirez and Andrew Heuerman. Back row: Justin Chancelor, Paden Lefevers, Austyn Wenner, Andie Comfort and Jessica Jones.

comments powered by Disqus

Featured Businesses


Info Minute

Gas Prices

Sedalia Gas Prices provided by GasBuddy.com