Last updated: August 27. 2013 4:44PM - 128 Views

Story Tools:

Font Size:

Social Media:

Smithton Elementary School recently announced students named to the honor roll for the first quarter.

Students on the superior honor roll were:

Second-graders: Baxter Brown, Riley Bryan, Braedon Cairer, Kaylee Card, Anya Chernioglo, Alex Crooker, Tanner Eisenbarth, Evelyn Elwood, Raegan Fairfax, Aidan Huddleston, Jade Hughes, Alyssia Keller, Zachariah McCullough, Allison Meyer, Murray Page, Lance Selvey, Colton Shireman, Breanna Sims, Parker Smith, Riley Wehrman, Abigail White and Lacey Wilson.

Third-graders: Sarahjean Bishop, David Borlak, Page Bradley, Kolbey Card, Brenna Carver, Mikayla Elgin, Jacquelyn Fairfax, Makayla Fockler, Mallory Kroeger, Zoe McComas, Trevor Nesler, Lewis Page, Audree Ross, Lacey Shoemaker and Alex Walsh.

Fourth-graders: Lynnae DeHaven, Jake Fetterman, Breanna Franke, Kayla Heisler, Leah Landon, Kiersten Luttrell, Chance Montgomery, Addison Randall, Emma Slaughter and Madison Sparks.

Fifth-graders: Sulamita Boyko, Gage Crane, Caitlin Frazee, Marissa Gertz, Mallory Hoehns, Autumn Huddleston, Haylie Hutsell, Alisha Lindsay and Drew Steele.

Sixth-graders: Linda Dorr and Jenna Snapp.

Students on the distinguished honor roll were:

Second-graders: Thomas Harper, Landen Owen, Victoria Price, Sara Shoemaker, Alaina Spencer and Charline Trenter.

Third-graders: Joanna Hernandez, Zachary McComas, Isaiah McReaken, Ashlynn Price, Jose Sanchez, Moriah Skinner, Thomas Tripp and Leighney Trotter.

Fourth-graders: Jayce Capps, Ashley Catron, Carleigh Cordes, Erik Figueroa, Edward Izoita, Kamaron Leach, Chastity LeGrant, Erin Letourneau, Logan McClain, Kendall Pyle, Gunner Ramey, David Spencer, Megan Stoll, Kaiya Stuckey, Matthew Thompson and Kyle Townlain.

Fifth-graders: Colby Ackerman, Jonathan Curtis, Hailey Dunnavant, Amaya Gano, Sadie Greene, Chelsy Hall, Tyler Henderson, Leyton Shireman, Blane Staus and Ethan Trotter.

Sixth-graders: Madison Brown, Jaelin Chernioglo, Hannah Eisenbarth, Haleigh Ferguson and Ella Izoita.

Students on the honor roll were:

Second-graders: Francisco Figueroa, Maverick Rumsey and Nicolae Simmons.

Third-graders: Alexis Curtis, Madison Dunnavant, Nathan Gregory, Taylor Portwood, Jacob Selvey and Matthew Tolmachev.

Fourth-graders: Elijah Brown, Taylar Brown, Ahlyna Cason, Matthew Clary, Amanda Cook, Blake Demand, Aaron Douglas, Mason Goosen, Kinsey Haislip, Dakota Johnson, Connor Lybarger, Molly Mabry and Dayton Martin.

Fifth-graders: Marissa Clary, Delaney Meyer, Damien Nelson, Danielle Spencer, Kevin Steele and Cheyanne Wisecup.

Sixth-graders: Emma Boyko, Taylor Hicks and Alex Stilfield.

All user comments are subject to our Terms of Service. Users may flag inappropriate comments.
comments powered by Disqus

Featured Businesses


Info Minute

Gas Prices

Sedalia Gas Prices provided by GasBuddy.com