Last updated: August 27. 2013 8:51PM - 121 Views

Story Tools:

Font Size:

Social Media:

Lincoln Elementary and High School recently announced students named to the honor roll for the second quarter.

Students on the principal’s “A” honor roll were:

Fourth-graders: Carsyn Mertgen, Devon Parrott, Elizabeth Rose, Lunden Stacey, Kylie Watson, James Cooper, Lilyan Martinez and Callie Jo Spunaugle.

Fifth-graders: Jackson Beaman, Porsche Clinkenbeard, Haley Mackey, Christian Parker, Amber Spradley, Nate Hesse, Chloe Reese and Reanna Scrader.

Sixth-graders: Lyndsey Koll, Aleah Paxton, Brooke Young, Robin Dickson, Christina Eckhoff, Gage Kahler, Jacqueline Sandoval, Cooper Smallwood and Genesis Smith.

Seventh-graders: Maria Arechiga, Raegan Bowers, Bailey Crouch, Julia Parker, Kimberly Ransdell, Corbin Reese, Christian Walls, Jasmine Walls and Peyton Warren.

Eighth-graders: Alisa Bittner, Paige Bybee, Matthew Craig, Sadie Crouch, Ryan Eckhoff, Korie Faulconer, Paige Kahler, Boone Kroenke, Trevor Kroenke, Tyler Kroenke, Lana Parker, Connor Spunaugle, Sloan Swearngin and Shelbey Vandaveer.

Freshmen: Ty Ebeling, Lindsey Fisher, Cody Gregory, Carrielle Query, Justine Ransdell, Heath Renno, Taylor Sanders and Macie Yearout.

Sophomores: Zachary Allen, Noel Jerrell, Elissa Sell, Allison Spunaugle, Rachelle Stacey, Morgan Strathman and Zachary Wilson.

Juniors: Reba Babicky, Stacie Case, Michaela Cate, Julie Crouch, Daniel Hall, Morgan Heetland, Eric Johnson, Lindsey Mace, Taylor McCain, Jessica Newman, Courtney Poterbin, Brandi Smith, Devyn Strathman and Zachary Wolf.

Seniors: Sarah Barton, Ashley Bickers, Seth Casey, Ashley Chance, Christine Craig, Collette Dickens, Ivy Dority, Shalynn Heetland, Jonathan Highland, Christian Hoagland, Linzee Hutchinson, Teesha Jewett, Sarah Karigan, Aryka Kimball, Danielle Ransdell, Payton Rath, Morgan Renno and Taylor Schwedler.

Students on the scholastic “B” honor roll were:

Fourth-graders: Levi Betts, Megan Dekock, Haley Ebeling, Alexis Harms, Antonio Morales, Nicole Ridenour, Jordan Young, Dakota Gibson, Jazlynn Gillespie, Jessica Jones, Destiny Kumberg, Kyle Meadow, Gabe Mehrens, Cadyn Paxton, Reagan Phillips, Allison Self, Tyler Sleeter, Austin Smith and Sidney Wolf.

Fifth-graders: Hayden Beaman, Joseph Bittner, Morgan Bowers, Sidney Adams, Parker Engles, Karma Jensen, Aaliyah Kloeppel and Bo Kroenke.

Sixth-graders: Korbin Gates, Cheyene Ginn, Lacey Hamilton, TJ Henderson, Rakaylah Holt, Shaylee Lutjen, Evan Schwedler, Rider Smith, Shaye Verburgt, Logan Bonner, Mollie Gross, Nathan Jobe, Chloe Lux, Marisa Smith and Shyla Williams.

Seventh-graders: Warren Auge, Tyler Betts, Rikki Brown, Michaela Cardwell, Megan Derstein, Grant Eifert, Zoe Ellis, Spencer Ferrebee, Shyanne Fulton, Torie Gates, Alexis Hyde, Presley Jewett, Cloey Parker, Tyler Reinke, Dominic Simmons and Caleb Smith.

Eighth-graders: Sarah Adams, Megan Bartley, Micheala Cartwright, Haley Criswell, Seana Hansen, Lindsey Hess, Devan Menter, Destyni Speidel-Florence, Naomi Thomas, Trent Waibel, Tanner Wilson and Hannah Yount.

Freshmen: Ashton Asbury, Alexis Beaman, Ashely Eads, Jerri Jackson, Beth Johnson, Bayley Koll, Corbin Mertgen, Trey Morris, Carmen Spinar and Mercedes Walls.

Sophomores: Tyler Angle, Brittany Bickers, Kimberly Brown, Richard Dickens, Blake Dulaban, Kaleigh Exendine, Brittany Fisher, Cameron Hoagland, Brooklyn Johnson, Bethani Knox, Jimmy Libeer, Ivan Poterbin, Branigan Roark, Brieann Underwood and Jared Walls.

Juniors: Johnathan Childress, Dalton Drexler, Lerin Eason, Hunter Mackey, Bailey Rath, Logan Schenewark, Kiely Shepard, Makaya Underwood and Katlyn Wright.

Seniors: Derek Casey, Meghan Cooke, Brandon Crawford, Courtney Gregory, Alexander Johnson, Marilyn Jones, Allyson Morris and Brock Young.

All user comments are subject to our Terms of Service. Users may flag inappropriate comments.
comments powered by Disqus

Featured Businesses


Info Minute

Gas Prices

Sedalia Gas Prices provided by GasBuddy.com