Students inducted into Otterville FBLA

10 months 16 days 13 hours ago |168 Views | | | Email | Print

The following eighth graders were inducted into FBLA at Otterville High School. They were Brittney Hathaway, Cleo Norman, Ruth Oleynik, Macheznie Aggler, Elenor Oehrke, Jake Neal, Franklin Oswald and Rebekah Homan.


comments powered by Disqus


Sponsored By:

Local Gas Prices

Lowest Gas Prices in Sedalia
Sedalia Gas Prices provided by

Featured Business