Last updated: August 26. 2013 7:46PM - 132 Views

Story Tools:

Font Size:

Social Media:

The following players were named to the Kaysinger Conference all-conference baseball and softball teams. The teams were chosen by the league’s coaches.


Cole Camp: Tanner Oelrichs, Brendan Rusk and Austin Weinberg.

Green Ridge: Axton Harding.

Lincoln: Brock Young.

Northwest: Cortlen Austin and Cody Wicker.

Sacred Heart: Mason Kelchner and Nik Langston.

Smithton: Jeffery Bell.

Stover: Matt Frisk.

Tipton: Riley Brant, Grant Huhmann, Luke Mercer and Wade Wood.

Windsor: Mason Briggs, Lane Soendker and Trevor Warlen.


Honorable Mention

Gunner Williams, Cole Camp; Conner Dillon,  Green Ridge; Clayton DeMotte,  La Monte; Tyler Angle,  Lincoln; Trey Green, Northwest; Ben Smeltzer, Sacred Heart; Anthony Koeller, Smithton; McKenzie Knuth, Stover; Zane Stover, Tipton; and Zane Anstine, Windsor.


Coach of the Year: Eric McNeal, Tipton.



Cole Camp: Mason Harms and Emily Kollbaum.

Green Ridge: Ragin Dillon, Libby Dove, Breanna Peck and Samantha Unkel.

La Monte: Sandra Arroyo, Vada DeMotte, Brittany Green and Madison Harris.

Lincoln: Morgan Renno.

Northwest: Lakota Wiskur.

Sacred Heart: Emma Honn and Olivia Honn.

Smithton: Kaley Snapp and McKenzie Treece.

Windsor: Haley Crouch and Jessica Neel.

Honorable Mention

Miranda Goetz, Cole Camp; Molly Turner,  Green Ridge; Katie Patrick,  La Monte; Christine Craig,  Lincoln; Caiti Alexander,  Northwest; Destiny Matz, Sacred Heart; Aubrey Thompson, Smithton; Taylor Ebeling, Windsor.


Coach of the Year: Dabecka Kirk, La Monte.

All user comments are subject to our Terms of Service. Users may flag inappropriate comments.
comments powered by Disqus

Featured Businesses


Info Minute

Gas Prices

Sedalia Gas Prices provided by GasBuddy.com