Last updated: August 28. 2013 8:45AM - 102 Views

Story Tools:

Font Size:

Social Media:

The following players were named to the Kaysinger all-conference boys basketball team by the league’s coaches.

First-teamers are Tanner Oelrichs, of Cole Camp; Ethan Koechner, of Tipton; Michael Brockman, of Cole Camp; Wade Wood, of Tipton; Timothy Ward, of Cole Camp; Dane Apsher, of Smithton; Garrett Strange, of Sacred Heart; Austin Story, of Green Ridge; Seth Johnson, of La Monte; Malik Hackett, of Sacred Heart; Cortlen Austin, Northwest; and Garrett Goetze, of Stover.

Players receiving honorable mention are Brendan Rusk, of Cole Camp; Chase Lyles, of Sacred Heart; Axton Harding, of Green Ridge; Quincy Wicker, of Northwest; Preston McMullen, of Smithton; Tyler Brockman, of Windsor; Brock Young, of Lincoln; Travis Edwards, of Tipton; Matthew Frisk, of Stover; Trent Ellis, of La Monte; and Aaron Garoutte, of Windsor.

Tom Ward, of Cole Camp, is coach of the year.

All user comments are subject to our Terms of Service. Users may flag inappropriate comments.
comments powered by Disqus

Featured Businesses


Info Minute

Gas Prices

Sedalia Gas Prices provided by GasBuddy.com