Last updated: August 28. 2013 3:49PM - 29 Views

Story Tools:

Font Size:

Social Media:

The following Cooper County Activities Association players were named to the all-conference baseball team.


Craig DeJonge, Higbee; Blake Shrout, Bunceton; Jordan Williams, Pilot Grove.

First Team

Higbee: Jonathon Tucker, Kyle Widdison.

Jamestown: Mason Fain, Matt Herndon.

Otterville: Tyler Oswald, Seth Pardoe.

Pilot Grove: Nick Haller, Jake Meisenheimer, Trey Schibi.

Prairie Home: Eric Kirschman.

Second Team

Bunceton: Mason Cary, Will Irvin, Dustin Wieland.

Higbee: Travis Holtzclaw, Tyler Tucker.

Otterville: Kaleb Gaskell, Stetson Shirky.

Pilot Grove: Colby Kraus.

Prairie Home: Caleb Robb.

Honorable Mention

Bunceton: Skyler Williams.

Jamestown: Andy Flippin, Zach Gilmore, Danny Sarka.

Otterville: Michael Barbour.

Prairie Home: Taylor Glenn, Zachary Glenn, Tommy Thiessen.

comments powered by Disqus

Featured Businesses


Info Minute

Gas Prices

Sedalia Gas Prices provided by GasBuddy.com