The flowing area students were recently named to the State Technical College of Missouri dean's list for the 2019 spring semester. To be placed on the dean's list, a full-time student must earn a semester grade point average between 3.5 and 4.0 on a 4-point scale.

Blairstown: Dalton Anstine.

Bunceton: Dylon Custer.

California: Turner Myers.

Clarksburg: Bryant Carpenter.

Clinton: Mason Hann, Jesse Knisely.

Cole Camp: Garrett Fisher.

Holden: Austin Loveall.

Jamestown: Isaac Imhoff, Alden Rohrbach.

Kingsville: Brett Pinkley.

Knob Noster: Ryan Schumacher.

Marshall: Nathaniel Withey.

Mora: Trace Brandes.

Odessa: Hannah Wieligman.

Sedalia: Brent Jordan, Carrie McClain, Andrew Wedemeyer, Audrey Williams.

Stover: Kayla Nolting.

Versailles: Brendan Owsley. 

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.