Log in

La Monte Elementary Honor Roll


The following students were recently named to the La Monte R-IV Elementary Honor roll for the first quarter of the 2020-21 school year.

Third Grade: Amenia Reynolds, Mackinzie Hall, Diego Murillo-Lemus, Pedro Salas, Kaylee Weber, Jose Hernandez, Haleigh Ross, Mya Schimek, Favian Cisneros, Paisley Rogers.

Fourth Grade: Yitsel Arroyo, Brody Gann, Isabelle Green, Tracey Pahua, Osvaldo Perez, Colton Seeley, Jessica Torres, Dominic Wilbern.

Fifth Grade: Lexi Fields, Miguel Lemus, Colin Arnold, Elizabeth Bertash, Eli Breshears, Ethan Durham, Alison Fernandez, Arely Garcia, Peyton White.

Sixth Grade: Colten Pummill, Ryann Arnold, Jonzel Rios, Lilly Anderson, Gabe Knight-Lintz, Morgan Hall, Juan Lemus, Raven Weber, Joseph Shelton, Nellie Elliott, Elektra Parker, Kat Knoernschild.


No comments on this story | Please log in to comment by clicking here
Please log in or register to add your comment