Log in

Missouri S&T Honor List


The Missouri University of Science and Technology announced the names of students who made the honor list for the Fall 2020 semester.

To be included on the honor list, students must have carried a minimum of 12 hours and had grade point averages of 3.2 or above out of a possible 4.0.

Green Ridge: Ryan Dove, aerospace engineering, senior.

Sedalia: Ethan Hisle, physics, senior; Jose Talavera, electrical engineering, junior; Matthew Walker, ceramic engineering, junior; David Wester, electrical engineering, senior.

Sweet Springs: Elizabeth Pomerenke, chemical engineering, senior.

Versailles: Cylan Burns, engineering, freshman.

Warrensburg: Sean Anderson, physics, senior; Zachary Copus, computer science, junior; Ryan Duffendack, computer science, sophomore; Hunter Krouse, engineering, freshman; Ryan Russell, engineering, freshman; Elizabeth Smith, computer science, senior; Joshua Sterling, mechanical engineering, junior; Noah Weyrauch, ceramic engineering, senior; Kayla Yates, English, senior.

Warsaw: Dallas Larsen, information science and technology, sophomore.