Log in

Northwest announces fall 2020 honor rolls


The Office of the Registrar at Northwest Missouri State University announced students named to the Academic or President's honor rolls at the end of the 2020 fall semester.

To be included on the Academic Honor Roll a student must carry a minimum of 12 credit hours and attain a grade-point average of 3.50 or above on a 4.00 scale. Students named to the President's Honor Roll have attained a perfect 4.00 GPA for the semester.

California: Ian D. Sumner (academic).

Cole Camp: Taylor E. Riley (academic), Evan J. Shearer (academic).

Houstonia: Katelyn E. Johnson (president).

Knob Noster: Lauren G. Hagle (president).

Pilot Grove: Adrianna M. Day (academic), Kylie M. Heilman (academic), Vanessa J. Lammers (President).

Sedalia: Lacey O. Lancaster (academic), Krysta L. Ott (president).

Slater: Sydney S. Reed (president).

Sweet Springs: Brooke S. Vogelsmeier (president), Jacqueline E. Barnett (academic).

Warsaw: Blake A. Brodersen (academic), Haylee J. Pals (academic). 

Windsor: Danielle J. Craig (president), Lauryn R. Micheals (president), Hannah C. Roberts (academic).


No comments on this item Please log in to comment by clicking here