Log in

State Tech announces Fall 2020 dean's list


State Technical College of Missouri announced local students who were eligible for the dean's list for the 2020 fall semester. To be placed on the dean's list, a full-time student must earn a semester grade point average between 3.5 and 4.0 on a 4-point scale.

Cole Camp: Kole Eckhoff, Clayton Hesse, Coby Schlobohm.

Green Ridge: Alex Stilfield.

Houstonia: Jonathon Slaughter.

Knob Noster: Brody Boone.

Sedalia: Austin Bahner, Gage Crane, Glenn Shoemaker.

Tipton: Jered McCarty.

Versailles: Aidan Rottmann.

Warrensburg: Chasity Farrens, Tyler Hastings, Bryce Tayloe.

Warsaw: Lerran Yoder.

Windsor: Clayton Close.